Field Locations
Home Run Tracker
Schedules (Game / Practice)
Snack Shack
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Little League
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Sunnyvale Little League News

Celebrating our Continuous Player Award Winners

Little did we know, but in early March, we kicked off our 2020 season with a handful of games that turned out to be our abridged season. While it didn't play out the way we wanted it to, these games marked the completion of a milestone for 23 players in our league.

Each year, we recognize those players who fulfill our Continuous Player Award requirement of playing seven consecutive seasons in our league. These players typically started their Little League careers in T-Ball, then they were 5 and 6 year-olds, and reach this milestone as 12 year olds in our Majors Division.

These players have all demonstrated a commitment to Little League Baseball, our league, and the game. As such, we recognize them with what is considered to be one of the greatest awards we bestow on our players. To complete this commitment requires a dedication not often seen in youth athletics.

These players are the heart and soul of our league, so we feel it is appropriate to recognize them for their contributions to our community and the sport. We held a private ceremony in early September to recognize these 23 players.

Please join us in congratulating these players for their dedication to Sunnyvale Little League. Congratulations to our 2020 Continuous Player Award Winners.

Trevor Acquistapace

Felix Chang

Kai Daron

Corbin Duke

Jayden Duong

Matthew Gray

Anthony Greco

Drew Hamburger

Will Hamburger

Carmel Hod

Jacob Jang

Arya Jangity

Spencer Jones

Monty Morrison

Kfir Neuman

Dylan O'Connell

Thomas Ogi

Ren Ohara

Cevan Ozawa-Burns

Jacob Su

Andrew Sun

Luca Wong
Nathan Yun

© 2016 - 2018 Sunnyvale Little League